Here come the Girls at Bah! Humbug!

28Aug11

After posting about Amy’s candy I just thought it would be nice to use her stamp again. And Oleander makes a perfect girl for a christmas card I think. So the Bah! Humbug! challenge has now to live with me entering their challege with stamp that was designed for Halloween 😉 But I hope, you’ll like it despite this.



6 Responses to “Here come the Girls at Bah! Humbug!”

  1. Oh my goodness so many fabulous entries at Bah! Humbug! this week and I’m struggling to comment due to three really long days at work plus I’m trying to get the house decent as I have a friend coming to stay tomorrow. Please forgive me for putting a copy and pasted message to everyone. I have looked at your card and it’s fab – love the monochrome.
    Have a good week.
    Love from Ann
    Bah! Humbug! DT

  2. Oh my goodness so many fabulous entries at Bah! Humbug! this week and I’m struggling to comment due to three really long days at work plus I’m trying to get the house decent as I have a friend coming to stay tomorrow. Please forgive me for putting a copy and pasted message to everyone. I have looked at your card and its fab – love the monochrome
    Have a good week.
    Love from Ann
    Bah! Humbug! DT

    • 3 lachsekatze

      For me a paste and copy comment is fine, but my spam filter thought it to be spam so I just saved your comment 😉

  3. Super card, lovely image

    Kathyk

  4. Lovely card. The image works well for a Christmas card. Debs xx

  5. Oh she’s just darling! Love her for Christmas. And the ribbon and stars are just gorgeous! Thanks for joining the Humbuggers this week. xxD


Leave a comment