Fast christmas card

04Dec16

This year I started making christmas cards very late and i don’t have much time. So I have to hurry up and make fast cards. Like this.

kinderreh

I also decided to use as many recycled or left-over items as possible.

For the image, I used a napkin that was part of a pattern book – I have two pattern books of napkins from a friend who used to work at shop. Both ribbons heve been rescued from the trash bin last christmas or the christmas before.

I want to enter this card into the CHNC – it’s super cool that her challenge is still up and running – as this week it’s CHNC challenge 310! Thank you, Hazel for your work. Theme this week is vintage or anthing christmas.

Have a nice sunday,

lachsekatze

avatar_katze

PS: If you want to know what “Zockpfötchen” are, just follow this link to my blogpost from yesterday.

One Response to “Fast christmas card”

  1. Thanks for entering your lovely crafting for CHNC challenge 310 – you could also enter this into my CHNC challenge extra for December – I’d love to see it there too x


Leave a Reply

