robotics card

03Oct15

And another robot on this blog today.

This time I used one of my favourite stamps that I won from a blog candy some years ago. You can find it here and here and here and here, also.

I hope that robotics count as science for the CASology team.
The equations are from my robotics lecture – of course some are shortend for aestetic reasons.

science_robot

“Herzlichen Glückwunsch” (-> Congratulations) stamp from Kartenkunst.

I have my lucky weekend: Geek chic as theme at the City crafters and Science at CASology. It feels like card making heaven for me.

2 Responses to “robotics card”

  1. 1 Tracie Pond (Creations For Kindness)

    Super fun science card.

  2. Ha – even the grid paper background fits the cue card! Love the bright colours and equations! So glad you joined us at CASology this week!


Leave a Reply

