Butterflies

11Oct13

For the http://runwayinspired.blogspot.de/ I created this card:
Streifen-bunt_mit_Schmetterlingen
One of my first attempts with tape. Some butterflies and a simple design. I hope, you’ll like it.

Für den Rick Future Wettbewerb habe ich mich gestern abend an einer Zeichnung von Hubert versucht. Am Werkzeug- und Waffengürtel muss ich noch arbeiten, aber mir gefallen die Augen und die Ohren schon ganz gut.
Zeichnung_Hubert01
(This drawing shows a character from the german audio play Rick Future. There’s a little competition and I need to push me to meet the deadline. Therefore, I blog about my steps)

3 Responses to “Butterflies”

  1. Like you first attempt with tapes 🙂 Thank you for joining us at RIC! Have a wonderful day 🙂

  2. Love your bold and graphic approach to the challenge, lachsekatze! Thank you for joining us on the Runway!

  3. 3 pamela

    Amazing! I love the bold stripes! Thanks for joining us at Runway Inspired Challenge!


Leave a Reply

