Something for the gothic

19Jul13

hi,
it’s going to get a bit darker on my blog.
I hope you like my bracelet for the gothic part in me. No skull, no bones, just some crochet yarn, pearls and an undead (=recycled) coffee capsule. I have to admit that it is real fun and all pleasure to hammer the emptied and cleaned capsules until they are flat and useful.
Unfortunally, I wasn’t able to connect my mobile to my computer and so I had to scan the bracelet. I hate setting up a new system – all the stupid and time consuming reinstalling of software and so on.
armband_nes_lila-schwarz
I want to enter the bracelet into the challenges:
Macabre Monday Freakers free for all
All Crafts Challenge: Anything Goes but no cards

4 Responses to “Something for the gothic”

  1. Very cool and very different and brilliant that it is crocheted. Thanks for sharing with us at Haunted Design House:)

  2. 2 IKE

    Ooooh !!! That’s awesome – I love the use of the coffee capsules – how clever 😀
    Thank you for sharing with us at HAUNTED DESIGN HOUSE 🙂

    IKE x

  3. 3 Croms

    What a clever up-cycling idea and a fabulous bracelet to show for it. Thank you for sharing your art with us in the Dungeon at HDH

  4. Beautiful crochet and great re-use of the coffee capsule. Thanks for sharing with us at Haunted Design House 🙂


Leave a Reply

