It’s getting warmer

07Mar13

But I made a Christmas card.

Think of walking in the snow for some hours. It’s getting dark and we start getting cold feet. But finally come to a little hut with warm light shining through the curtains. There’s a friend waiting inside, having prepares a warm dinner and some steaming tea.

Huette_blau_schleife

I made this card for CHNC challenge 114: ribbons.
I also want to enter it into the Craftyhazelnut’s Christmas Challenge Extra for march.

One Response to “It’s getting warmer”

  1. Beautiful card. I am so sorry that I got behind with commenting, so this is very late – thanks for entering both of my CHNC challenges – hope to see you again soon. X


Leave a Reply

