More cards – part 1

16Jan13

Well, today I’m posting some more cards, but on several posts. What do you prefer: Two or three cards within one post or one post for each card?

For the first one I used an inspiration from a challenge called “ABC Challenge”.

Well, you can see clearly that my card was inspired by the picture. I had this cardinal printed in my stuff but I never coloured it.
kardinal_weiß-rot
The image was a freebie from a blog that doesn’t exist any more: http://copicmarkerscrapbooking.wordpress.com. I even searched the name of the picture, but I couldn’t find it. If you know who has made this image, please, contact me as I want to give the credits to the author.

5 Responses to “More cards – part 1”

  1. Very nice & the ribbon is the perfect touch! Thanks so much for playing with us this week @ ABC Challenges!!!

  2. 2 Lela

    this turned out so pretty, what a great cardinal image. Thanks for sharing with us at ABC Challenge Blog this week

  3. 3 Danielle Vincent

    A beautiful card! Love how the cardinal is framed in the circle so perfectly. Thanks for joining us this week at ‘ABC’ Challenges.
    P.S. In answer to your question, I prefer no more than two cards per post – especially when I’m commenting on lots of cards for our challenges, it makes it much easier to tell which card is meant for which challenge.

  4. 4 Jeanette

    Gorgeous bird image and lovely card!

    Thank you for participating in the photo inspiration challenge at ABC Challenges this week!

  5. 5 Rosie Gustafson

    Perfect take on the photo inspiration. Wonderful card. Thank you for joining us at ABC Challenges this week. Xx Rosie


Leave a Reply

