A very short post

22Jun12

I’m in a hurry today.
So, I post just the images of my cards and the challenges I made it for.
I’ll try to add the other stuff later.

The Sketch at Sketch Saturday was so fabulous that I had to made a card.

The next card was made with the Sketch from Sunday Sketch & Stamp.
I used some roses because at the Chaos Craft Room Challenge the theme is to not use a person or animal as main focus.

4 Responses to “A very short post”

  1. 1 donna

    This is fab, love the image. Thanks for joining us at Sketch Saturday.

    Donna x

  2. 2 Seija

    Zwei wundervolle Karten, schauen super aus! Danke für deine Teilnahme an der CCR Challenge.
    Lg Michi

  3. 3 PokSa

    Perfect card. Great work.
    Thanks for joining us at the Chaos Craft Room Challenge.
    xx Sandra

  4. Ein sehr elegantes Kärtchen!!! Danke für´s Mitmachen beim Chaos Craft Room!
    Liebe Grüße
    Doris


Leave a Reply

