Schmetterlingsflug

18Jun12

It seems that I stuck on this card layout – I love it for its simplicity and its versatility.
This time I made a card with some butterflies that I cut out from an box. As I wasn’t able to cut out the tiny antennae, I made some with wire and beads.
For the background I used my favourite butterfly stamp.
I want to enter this card into the Stampin’ for the weekend challenge: bugs and butterflies.

No Responses Yet to “Schmetterlingsflug”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

