christmas kitty is ready to take off…

11Jun12

Well, I started colouring christmas images again.
Here is a first finished project for the Feature a Creature Challenge over at Craftyhazelnut’s Christmas Challenge.

I used one of my own drawings that I scanned and printed last year. Coloured it and mounted it on a piece of recycled wrapping paper. Some ribbon and more papers from the recycling pile and some added bling. Finished.
But finding the papers I wanted to combine felt like hours!

Have a nice and hopefully sunny day (we have some strong rain over here, so I don’t feel motivated to go out and shop for groceries..)

PS: I have some blog candy here. Feel free to enter.

2 Responses to “christmas kitty is ready to take off…”

  1. 1 Hazel

    We have rain too. I love your card – such a cute image – thanks for joining in my CHNC challenge 76 – hope to see you again soon. x

  2. What a fab image … How talented you are!


Leave a Reply

