Blog candy

30May12

Blogcandy is now closed. Thanks for partizipation. I’ll draw the winner on Wednesday!

No Birthday, no blog aniversary, nothing special.
But I feel like candy-time.

I won two very beautiful and useful candies this year and I would like to pass on the joy.

I want to give something handmade to the winner, so I decided to give away 60 of my little crocheted flowers! (The image above shows more than 60 – I pick the most beautiful ones)

To add something useful I cut 1m from every spool of ribbon I could find.
Some months ago I tried to collect all spuls of ribbon in one box and I was astonished when I found out that I bought so many ribbons over the last years that I needed more than one box to keep them! So, I even cut 1m from my favourite ribbons that had only 3 meters on the spool.
I also bought some brads that yelled “put us in your blog candy” when I saw them.

Nothing special, so there aren’t any special rules:
1. Spread the word, so that others can join in – put a pic of my candy in your sidebar.
2. Leave a comment on this post. Please make sure that you leave enough information to allow me to contact you.

Optional:
If you like to make sure that – in case of winning the candy – there are at least five flowers of your favourite colour in it, name this colour in your comment. I’ll crochet five flowers for the first comment mentioning a colour and at least one additional for every following mention. (one colour comment per participant only)

I’ll close this candy on 1rst July 2012 and draw the winner as soon as possible.
Please, no candy only blogs.
I’ll post worldwide, so everyone is invited to join the fun.

If I find out that I’ve forgotten something I will change this post.

So, I hope, you’ll join in. Have a perfect day,
lachsekatze

PS: I would be very happy if you have a look at my projects and leave a comment. And if you want to make me dance, follow me 😉

5 Responses to “Blog candy”

  1. Oh my How delightful your little flowers are! What a sweet and useful offer of blog candy! I love your colors, but choosing one it has to be orange. Will post on my blog too.
    hugs,
    JoyceAnn

  2. 2 Miri

    Dein Blogcandy sieht toll aus. Blumenhäkeln wollte ich auch mal lernen …. Ich würde mich freuen zu gewinnen. Ich liebe lila – und deine Bändersammlung sieht verdächtig nach meiner Lieblingsfarbe aus =)

  3. Oh my goodness, what a wonderful candy – thank you so much for sharing it with the crafty world! ;)). And I’ve never seen a “custom made”/on demand candy – you are such a sweetie! I would love some white ones lol – I can’t believe I’ve even had a cheek to make this request – lol.

    Thank you so much for adding your candy to my Blog Candy Cauldron linky.

    I will also give a should about on my Twitter and Facebook. It might be worth adding a Networked Blogs followers gadget which will work with WordPress (http://www.networkedblogs.com) – this way you might attract more “visible” friends ;))

    Best wishes
    Asia

    • Wow! What beautiful flowers! You are very tallented. I admire 🙂
      It is difficult to say which colour I like best… pink, light blue, gold… Maybe I’ll say pink 🙂
      Thank you for this generous candy!
      I put a pic of these sweet flowers in the right sidebar of my blog: http://mapowska.blogspot.com
      Cheers!

  4. 5 njeri

    The best kind of gifts are handmade gifts.
    Thanks for sharing your wonderful creations, I like the green color.


Leave a Reply

