Last minute post

20Apr12

Hi,
I’ve a small card for you. This time I needed three challenges to inspire me before I was able to finish the card.

First of all: The Forever Night Challenge. There had a fabulous wicked blog hop st Friday 13th. So, I made a wicked card for them using one of my own drawings. (To understand my sense of “being wicked” here: the sentiment says “close your eyes and make a wish” and now imagine what happens, when you do this in front of this little girl from hell .. something wicked and scary will happen, I promise you)

My second challenge was the Drunken Stampers who asked to use kraft paper. I’m not precisely sure whether the paper I used is real kraft paper: I recycled some old envelopes and coloured them with acrylic paste.

The third challenge was for the sketch because I hadn’t any idea how to put the things together: I used the actual sketch from the CLP Challenge blog.

I hope you’ll like my card. The pic is not the best but I try to take a better one tomorrow in day light.

One Response to “Last minute post”

  1. 1 ~steph~

    Great card! I love your image too. Thanks for joining us at Forever Night Challenges 🙂


Leave a Reply

