And which witch are you?

04Mar12

Well, I’m not a witch. I’m the witch’s cat. I’m the one who is secretly observing and manipulating. I know most of the hexes and I don’t hesitate to use them. Can-opener, bow to my powers and do, what I allow you to be in your duties: serve the salmon.

After I allowed you to have a glimpse at me during my duties last week, I show you a image of a friend of my witch. She’s a witch of the sea and when she visits us she smells like tasty tasty fish.

Card made for Macabre Monday: Which witch are you?
Image: the usual printed scan of my drawing – I drew her for the Menacing mermaids challenge last year but I used a different image.

6 Responses to “And which witch are you?”

  1. Haha love your little intro. thanks for sharing with us at Haunted Design House xx

  2. Quite lovely creation this week. I like the color scheme and that kitty is hilarious!
    Thanks for joining in on the macabre fun at HDH this week.

  3. 3 IKE

    Very cool – thank you for joining us at Haunted Design House this week 😀 xx

  4. 4 Karen

    Beautiful use of colour here Lachsekatze. You’ve got a very good for colour and details.
    Thank you so much for the lovely comments you left for me on my blog. I’ve spoken to another blogger and found out that I’ve used cold and warm brown on the same card which is why it’s not worked. I will change the card at some point this week. Thank you for teaching me a new a new phrase ‘owls to Athens’ was one I’d never heard of before! For us it would be ‘taking coals to Newcastle’ lol! hugs Karen x

  5. Love your wavy embossing and beautiful blues for your witch of the sea. Fabulous little story. thanks for sharing with HDH. xxD

  6. 6 mandy

    Fabulous card,love the intro…Thank you so much for your lovely comments…
    Mandy x


Leave a Reply

