New stuff

01Mar12

I proudly present my new stuff.

First, I took some pictures of the stuff I bought at the shop that was closing its craft corner.

Some close-ups of my favourite stuff:

I am now a proud owner of ink pads with a brand name on the lid. 😉

Last weekend I was finally able to pick up Audrey‘s candy I won in January. You can imagine my amazement when I opened the box. I expected a little surprise candy but there were so many things inside. So, I took a pic, too.

Last part of the amazing news: I won the Grand Prize at the Use it Tuesday challenge. That means that I was asked to be a guest designer. Feels like a big thing for me as I’ve never been asked to be a guest designer.

No Responses Yet to “New stuff”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

