Aqua, Clear and Simple

08Feb12

One of my favourite CAS cards. I needed some time to find the bottle caps I used for drawing the circles and to find out how to place the elements. But I think this card was totally worth the time.


I am entering it into the Less is More challenge this week: Aqua.

Hope you’ll like it.

6 Responses to “Aqua, Clear and Simple”

  1. Yes I Like it.
    Die Karte ist sehr raffiniert.
    Super.
    LG
    Lisa

  2. I really like the modern feel of this card, great! x

  3. Cool card, like the funky design

    Thanks very much
    mandi
    “Less is More”

  4. Love it… it was worth all that looking for tops to make the circles. It’s a fab card!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

  5. 5 GinaA

    Super card, love the style.

  6. Simple but elegant – this could make a great guy card

    Kathyk


Leave a Reply

