Not really dark and creepy

11Nov11

Sorry, this snowman is not as dark and creepy as I wanted it to be.
He’s just broken out from the lunatic asylum (also called Lachsekatze’s Mind). Do you see his strange eyes? You should hear him laugh!
I made this card with the Forever Night Challenge (dark and creepy) in the back of my mind. But perhaps I ate to much tasty ginger bread and therefore felt too nice to make a real dark project.

The card features my favourite colour combiation for winter cards: Purple and white or silver.
Perhaps you’ll like it.

I have also drawn a scarier snowman but I haven’t coloured it nor made a card.
I share the drawings with you (just biro/cheap ballpen on white paper):

One Response to “Not really dark and creepy”

  1. Hello;
    Thanks for your awesome add on the sidebar; kiitos!
    Hope you get your own camera soon and we’ll see more of your projects!
    And the snowman looks fabulous;-))m


Leave a Reply

