Card and Tag

29Oct10

Dragonsdream Tag It On has a challenge for the whole month of october. Best for lachsekatze, as I am not very good in dreaming tags. So I had a lot of time to look for the right thinking cap and to put it o for a time long enough to come up with some ideas for a tag.

I made a tag and a card in realy strange colours. Where is the twist? Well, the dragons were on a package of chopsticks that I got at a chinese restaurant a few months ago. I cut them out and gave them a little bit of colour with my ink pads.

I hope you’ll like it.

2 Responses to “Card and Tag”

  1. beautiful tag!!

  2. 2 Elizabeth

    Girl after my own heart, waste not a scrap!!! Fab tag. Elizabeth x


Leave a Reply

