Winterwonderland

07Oct10

The best thing about cards for men (theme of Winter Wonderland this week) is that nobody expects you to use embellishments or cute images. Sometimes embellis or cute stamps are okay and lovely, but to be honest: Sometimes I think I only use them because I think they help to make lousy card better.

I made a little card with a design that I used in a similiar way for a birthday card for my father this year. He liked it so I think that this card will be a nice christmas card for men.

One Response to “Winterwonderland”

  1. I love the trees perfect for a male, thank you for playing along with us this week at Winter Wonderland, hope to see you back tomorrow for some more challenge fun
    Hugs Kate xx


Leave a Reply

