Short post

03Aug10

I’m leaving for holidays tomorrow but I managed to create a little card. It got not so dark as I imagined it when I started to draw her, but that’s always the thing – I have an idea in my mind and then it turnes out something completely different.
Made it with the Macabre Monday theme of the week in my mind : Foul flutterings. Hope you’ll like it.
I am off – re-packing my luggage.

I hope you all have a great week,
lachsekatze

3 Responses to “Short post”

  1. well done and hope you have a great holiday x

  2. Great image and I love the feather! Enjoy your holiday and thanks forjoining us for the MM challenge at Haunted Design House. xxD

  3. Great drawing and colors… though not dark, they still work lovely with that feather! Have a great holiday! Thanks so much for playing along with Macabre Monday!


Leave a Reply

