Listen to the music playing in your head

11Apr10

All the stamps for this card are from StampIt Crazy. Barb, I hope, you’ll like how I used my prize. The small records are perfect for colourful backgrounds. The musicbox gave me a little puzzle because the last time I’ve seen such a thing I was at a museum – years ago. Had to use google for help with the colouring.
So, I’m going to enter this card in the StampIt Crazy challenge – there’s a challenge to use one of the StampIt Crazy images.
I made this card after a sketch from Just Christmas and Birthday cards.

And now the question: Which song do you hear when you wistle the notes on the card?

2 Responses to “Listen to the music playing in your head”

  1. what am amazing card ~wow ~yes could here the music playing inmy head
    thankyou for using my sketch on JCBC!!
    vanessa xx

  2. Cute card! Thanks for joining us at JCBC.


Leave a Reply

