Learning by doing

28Mar10

As a princess you have to learn to be a queen. As a queen you have to command people. So you have to learn to issue orders. And this princess is learning very fast.
To be honest, I was not sure about which sentiment I wanted to write but I decided to do this when I know to whom I will give the card.
If you have an idea what I could write – tell me *wink*
This card was made for the Macabre Monday challenge which is Perilous Princess this week.

2 Responses to “Learning by doing”

  1. This is adorable!!! Love the border down the side you added. I understand about the sentiment, that is why so many of my cards start out without one 🙂

  2. Great card, Thea! She’s definitely got the commanding thing down 🙂 Wonderful drawing… thanks so much for playing along with Macabre Monday!


Leave a Reply

