Careful

18Feb10

Look how carefully he is holding his candle. He is the only ghost I know who always has a burning candle in one of his hands. I can understand him. Darkness is something very frightening.
But the other ghosts call him a little whimsy bed linen. They aren’t nice, are they?
The current challenge at Art on the Darkside is Fear. I made this ATC – it’s one of my typical recycling ATCs – for this challenge using cardboard from a cereal box, old newspaper, dragonfly stamps (I don’t have moths so I use the dragonsflies), black and violet stamp pads, and my watercolour pencils.

One Response to “Careful”

  1. Wonderful ghost ATC!


Leave a Reply

