This clever girl

26Nov09

knows how to make Santa Claus bring exactly the presents she wants: Just use a little bit of black magic, some voodoo.
I do not know where she’s got the puppet and the needle nor whether she will be successful. Perhaps her grand-grandmother was a dark witch?

Well, I have drawn her because this image came directly into my mind when I read this weeks challenge at Macabre Mondays: Sinister Smirks.
I have to admit that I did a poor drawing and coloring job (don’t forget the glue which you can spot everywhere!), but perhaps I can get extra points for my idea? Or do you think that torturing Santa Claus is out of fashion since Tim Burton’s Nightmare Before Christmas?
The handwritten words say: “This year, Santa Claus brings me what I wish for”

Thank you very much for looking.

2 Responses to “This clever girl”

  1. 1 Linda aka Oz

    whoa, a girl knows what she wants and how to get it I see….LOL Great card and I think you did a super job on the drawing.

  2. LOL! Love that you hand drew the image, and LOVE the voodoo santa doll idea!! Santa better watch out 😉 Thanks for playing along with Macabre Monday!


Leave a Reply

